Кто мы

Около Промышленность

Hangzhou Venus тормозные компоненты Производство Лтд славится

Тормозные колодки завод

производителей и фабрик,, всего в 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Сяошань. Компания была основана в 2004 году, является профессионалом, занимающимся коммерческими автомобилями, легковыми автомобилями, строительной техникой и другим дисковым тормозом, а также развитием производственных предприятий, с командой профессионального производства, технологий и управления. Подростки или меньше
прочитайте больше

Кто мы

Рекомендуемые продукты

Кто мы

Почему выбрали нас

Мы активно занимаемся разработкой технологий и в настоящее время имеем более 1500 дисковых тормозов в нашем ассортименте. У нас есть несколько рецептов, без асбеста, все составы, в том числе полуметаллические, с низким содержанием металлов, керамика, и все прошли тщательное тестирование со стороны властей Испытательные лаборатории доказывают, что наши данные о производительности отличные. Производятся без асбеста, с низким порошком, без шума, долгой жизни и других преимуществ, которым доверяют большинство клиентов, и долгосрочная популярность на международном рынке.

  • Качественный

    У нас есть собственная испытательная лаборатория и современное испытательное оборудование для обеспечения качества нашей продукции. И в строгом соответствии с системой управления качеством ISO9001, TS16949.

  • настройка

    У нас есть сильная команда R & D, мы можем разрабатывать и производить продукцию по чертежам или образцам заказчика.

  • Вместимость

    У нас есть собственная испытательная лаборатория и современное испытательное оборудование для обеспечения качества нашей продукции. И в строгом соответствии с системой управления качеством ISO9001, TS16949.

  • обслуживание

    Мы специализируемся на разработке высококачественных продуктов для элитного рынка. Наша продукция соответствует международным стандартам, главным образом экспортируется в США, Россию, Ближний Восток и по всему миру.

Кто мы

Последние новости

Who we are

About Industry

Hangzhou GOLDENSTAR brake parts manufacturing Co.,Ltd. is a professional

China brake pads brake pad manufacturers,brake shoe factory

,our company located at the beautiful Fuchun River, only 40 minutes’ drive from Xiaoshan airport. Established in 2004, ,our factory is specialized in commercial vehicles, passenger cars, construction machinery, such as OEM brake pads,Auto brake pads manufacturing and development of production-oriented enterprises, has its own professional production team and technology, management team. Covers an area of more than 15 thousand square meters...
read more

Who we are

Brake pads Recommended

Who we are

Why Choose us

As a famous OEM brake pad factory and brake shoe Suppliers,We are positive on the technology developing, currently there are more than 1500 items of disk brake pads in our products range, We have several formulation without no asbestos, including semi metallic, low metallic, ceramic etc. All of formulations have passed the strictly tested by the authority testing labs which proved our performance data are very excellent. And the advantages of our formulation are well trusted by the clients for its no asbestos, low powder, no noise, long life etc, and also are popular in the international market in a very long time.

  • Quality

    We have our own testing lab and the advanced and complete inspection equipment,which can ensure the quality of the products. And we also manage the production strictly according to the ISO9001, TS16949 quality system.

  • Customization

    We have a strong R&D team and professional brake pad factory,we can develop and produce brake pads according to the drawings or samples the customers offered.

  • Capacity

    Our annual production capacity is over 2 million sets per year,we can meet the needs of different customers with different purchase quantity.

  • Service

    We focus on developing high-quality auto brake pad for top-end markets.Our products are in line with international standards,and are mainly exported to America, Russia, Middle East and other destinations around the world.

Who we are

Latest News